Terms and Conditions

Definitions:

Account Holders are room advertisers who have registered on this site.

Terms and Conditions for all users of this website, including Account Holders:

By accessing or viewing this website you agree to the following terms and to the Privacy Policy

Your contact details will never be sold or given out to anyone.

Although every effort is made to keep this website and all its data secure, we take no responsibility for loss of data or privacy due to circumstances beyond our control.

You must not add any data obtained from any part of this website to your website, directory or service, off-line or on-line, by any means.

You may not copy or use any data, image, or design retrieved from this website for any purpose other than personal off-line use. For example, writing down a room contact's telephone number to call later is fine.

We reserve the right to change the terms and conditions at any time.

You understand that this website works only with Firefox 3.6 or higher or Internet Explorer 7 or higher.

Additional Terms and Conditions for Account Holders:

You can remove your room from the directory at any time by clicking on the "Make Invisible" link in "Your Rooms" page (accessible after you log in).

If you wish to delete your account, let us know via our contact form and please include your TherapyRoomsToRent.co.uk login email and password in your message. We will completely delete your account and all its room listings and uploaded images.

You agree that we may contact you in the following cases:

  • in the event of a problem or any issue with your account
  • to remind you to renew your subscription
  • to inform you of any announcement, change or special offer regarding this website
  • in the event of someone sending you a message via your room listing's online contact form

The personal contact details you provide to us are for our internal records only and will never be sold or given out to anyone. You can view and change them at any time from "Your Profile" page that is accessible from the navigation menu at the top right of every page (visible after you log in).

Although every effort is made to keep the website online, you accept that on rare occasions part or parts of the website or the entire website may not be accessible for a period of time, for example to carry out maintainance, upgrades or due to any technical reason or problem.

You must have the legal right or legal permission to all images you upload to this website.

All room photos must be true and honest representations of premises described in your listing.

We reserve the right to delete photos, rooms, and user accounts if these terms and conditions are not upheld.

You give us full permission to promote your therapy room(s) and your photo(s) on our social media accounts and channels including but not limited to Twitter and Instagram.

When you add a new listing, it automatically has the free Silver Subscription which may be upgraded to a paid Gold Subscription at any time.

After your listing's Gold Subscription expires, the listing will automatically revert to the free Silver Subscription.

If your room listing is on the free Silver Subscription you understand and agree to the following:

  • The room listing may remain on the directory but all contact details will be removed and the name and logo of the business or practice may be removed from the listing.
  • We reserve the right to edit or remove the listing at our discretion without notice.
  • The website will send you a notification via email if someone uses the Silver listing's contact form to send you a message regarding the room. This notification will include the fact that someone has sent you a message and a reminder to purchase a Gold Subscription in order to read the message. In order for you to view the message and contact details of the sender you will need to purchase a Gold subscription for the specific listing to which the enquiry was made.
  • If all your rooms are rented out and you do not wish to attract more custom please disable your listing from appearing in the directory by clicking on "Make Invisible" next to the listing from your account.

Payment Policy

All payments are processed by Paypal.

Gold Subscriptions are always paid either 1 month, 6 months or 1 year in advance. If you purchase a Gold subscription before your existing Gold Subscription period ends your new Gold Subscription term is added on to the remaining Gold Subscription time.

Each listing is for a single location only.

The price list for a single listing's Gold Subscription is as follows:

Period Fee
1 Year £12/month (40% discount) £144
6 months £16/month (20% discount) £96
1 month £20/month £20

All fees are paid in advance for the time period chosen.

We reserve the right to change our prices at any time and without notice.

Cancellation Policy

If at the time of purchase of your Gold Subscription the lsiting has enquiry messages received while the listing was on the Silver Subscription no refund can be given and all payments are final.

If at the time of purchase of your Gold Subscription the listing has no messages received while the listing was without a Gold Subscription then:

If you cancel your order within 7 days you will be refunded in full within 28 days of notifying us. After this 7 day cooling off period no refunds will be given.

You may cancel your order by sending us a message using the contact form available from the contact page. Please include your name, email, and password and mention that you want to cancel your order in the message.

If you have any questions or queries about these Terms and Conditions, contact us via our contact form.